Home > About Us > Our Staff

 

Alix Hobbs

President & CEO

ahobbs@crystalcovealliance.org

Laura Davick
Founder & Vice President
davick@crystalcovealliance.org
Kate Wheeler
Director of  Partnership Development
kwheeler@crystalcovealliance.org
 
Kajsa James
Director of Development
kjames@crystalcovealliance.org
Laura Morgan
Assoc. Manager, Oper. & Development
lmorgan@crystalcovealliance.org
Cindy Otto
Major Gifts and Events Manager
cotto@crystalcovealliance.org

Karina Menezes

Administrative Assistant


kmenezes@crystalcovealliance.org

Ashley Stephens
Grant Writer
astephens@crystalcovealliance.org
 
Sara Ludovise
Director of Education
sludovise@crystalcovealliance.org
Holly Fletcher
Education Manager 
hfletcher@crystalcovealliance.org
 
Kaitlin Magliano
Education Coordinator
kmagliano@crystalcovealliance.org
 
 
Chris Halsch
Education Coordinator
chalsch@crystalcovealliance.org
Kian Maleki
Manager, Park Interpretive Store
kmaleki@crystalcovealliance.org
Chelsea Webb
Park Interpretive Store Associate
Art Coordinator
cwebb@crystalcovealliance.org
 
Deena Harros
Web & Social Media
harros@crystalcovealliance.org
Jordan Diemert
Controller